From Pat Lewis, Student Business Services: Thank You

From Pat Lewis, Student Business Services

To my UMBC family,

I would like to thank all of you for your outpouring of support, contributions and prayers regarding my daughter Sharee’s recent tragedy. Thank God her loss was only material things and not the loss of life.

It is heartwarming to know that in bad times like these, people can be so generous.

I cannot thank you all enough from the bottom of my heart.

Blessings to you all,

Pat Lewis
Student Business Services

Leave a Reply

