Andrew Bullis ’12 on ESPN.com

“Playing [forward] for two years really got me in the mindset of what kind of passes forwards like,” said Andrew Bulls ’12, the America East Striker of the Year for 2009. “As I moved back into a midfield supporting role, I pretty much knew where forwards wanted the ball, and I wanted to put them in positions that I loved while playing as a forward. I just put it in that place that was most comfortable to me. And it’s been working out pretty well.”

The article, “UMBC, High Point Get an Assist,” appeared November 3, on ESPN.com.

Leave a Reply

